They claim to be “In The Know”, but are they? – Part III – Results

After a lot of research, saving images, talking to ITKs, talking to you, writing about it, asking you to get involved, creating polls and most importantly getting blocked by several ITKs -my heart’s broken- I think it’s about time I show you guys who won/lost the 6 polls I created.

Let’s start with the three polls that were only open for 6 hours:

Who do/did you follow: 

Who do you still believe: 

Who is the best: 

Now for the other three:

Who was the most frustrating: 


OtherFrustrating

Who was the most disappointing: 

OtherDisappointing

Who’s the worst: 

OtherWorst

Do you agree/disagree with the outcome?

Also, a massive thank you to the one who chose me as the worst, most disappointing and most frustrating ITK, I didn’t even know I was ITK, so thank you!

Leave a Reply

