OhToBeAGooner(ette): Info on ITK Post and ITK Polls.

Heya!

I promised to upload some extra information regarding the post I’m working on…

The post is about ITKs, people who claim to be “In The Know”.

Over the last few weeks/months I’ve been keeping track of Arsenal rumours and those screaming them the loudest on everyone’s favourite social media website, Twitter. I carefully wrote down names, tweets, more names, prices and made a lot of screencaptures to use later on.

I personally think that someone should’ve done this earlier, because these people are annoying and ruin the transfer window for me.

What can you do to help?

1. If you have any screencaptures of an ITK tweeting about an Arsenal signing being “done”, “transfer fee has been agreed”, “completed his medical”, “will be revealed soon” etc. let me know!

2. If you know someone who has tweeted a lot of screencaps that meet 1.’s requirements, let me know!

3. If you want to have your say on ITKs or one ITK, let me know!

4. Share this post wherever you can, let’s make it a group effort.

How do you let me know?
Twitter: @EvaMcL3
Email: ohtobeagoonerette@gmail.com

I will give credit to everyone who helped out. However, I will ask you if you want me to post your name, if you want to stay anonymous, that’s okay too.

Thank you so much for reading this in the first place, and a special thank you to everyone who’s already worked hard to help out.

One more thing. Could you answer these three polls?

Love, Eva

2 thoughts on “OhToBeAGooner(ette): Info on ITK Post and ITK Polls.

  1. Out of all the above itk’s I only followed a couple just to see what they would say plus you get a majority of people rt them anyway but the most annoying for me was wayne gooney the guy was so delusional I actually worry for him and feel sorry for the people that fall for his pathetic lies please name and shame,
    hope this helps

    brucey

Leave a Reply

